We are here to serve you! Contact us at caep@caepnet.org with general questions.

President's Office

Raquel Bailey, Executive Assistant
Tim Finklea, Vice President for Membership Engagement and Board Services
Christopher Koch, President

Specific Questions and Comments about:

Accreditation - General

Malina Monaco, Vice President, Accreditation

Accreditation - Council, Appeals, and Decisions

Vince O'Neill, Accreditation Director, Councilors and Accreditation Decisions

Accreditation - Site Review and Volunteer

Ben Frattini, Senior Accreditation Associate

Accreditation - Annual Report

Banhi Bhattacharya, Accreditation Director, Research and Annual Report
Rose-Helen Graham, Accreditation Associate

External Affairs and State Relations

Gabriel Gilchrist, Communications Associate
Matt Vanover, Vice President for Communications and Government Affairs


Rose Hopson, Accounting Associate
Thanh Tran, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Keisha Walker, Director of Finance and Events

Information Technology - AIMS Support

Liz Lee, Database Manager
Mert Saka, IT Manager